Loading...
KINOBÉ GROUP, flavour scout2019-04-15T16:51:46+02:00
image principale kinobe groupe

KINOBÉ

Sharing flavours and values

Here at KINOBÉ, we put quality first, with an ethical focus. We believe that we cannot move forward without a sense of commitment and respect.  While we offer a vast range of imported products through three specialized business entities, we also – and above all – offer personalized service and human connections.

Quality is also synonymous with product truth, which is why we have a principle of requiring transparency by means of traceability, specialized tools, openness to organic goods, and so on. With us, you can count on a flawless organization and recognized certifications.

Last but not least, our quality is our trademark, a real trait which expresses who we are. As proud people of Marseille, we are fixated on service, we build strong relationships with our clients and suppliers, and those partnerships are based on solid values.

A company like ours should do much more than expand its operations and concentrate on profits: it should exceed expectations, create synergies and motivate all its staff via a modern social policy. Thanks to this entrepreneurial culture, where everyone is dedicated to the company’s success, an organization can develop its network and share its values. This is what creating wealth means to us, at KINOBÉ.

Labels
and certifications:

image principale kinobe groupe

THE MEDITERRANEAN AND FURTHER AFIELD

Learn more

TASTES OF OTHER LANDS, PLUS SERVICES

Learn more

IN THE HEART OF EUROPE, WITH QUALITY IN HAND

Learn more
logo-nosao

TAILORED LOGISTICS

Learn more

WHERE WE SOURCE OUR PRODUCTS

CONTACT US

* Required field

KINOBÉ GROUPE

Head offices : 2 rue Odette Jasse
Les portes d’Euromed – 13015 Marseille – France
Switchboard: + 33 (0)4.91.11.18.40
Fax: + 33 (0)4.91.11.18.40

Loading...
KINOBÉ GROUPE, découvreur de saveurs2019-10-14T10:19:49+02:00

KINOBÉ

Partageons des saveurs et des valeurs

Chez KINOBÉ, nous faisons passer la qualité avant tout et c’est d’abord une question d’éthique. Nous pensons que sans engagement et sans respect, il n’est pas possible d’avancer.  Si nous vous proposons une gamme importante et large de produits d’importation à travers 3 structures commerciales spécialisées, nous vous offrons aussi et surtout un service personnalisé et des relations humaines.

La qualité, c’est aussi la vérité du produit. C’est pour cela que nous avons comme principe l’exigence de la transparence : Traçabilité, outils spécialisés, ouverture au Bio…Vous pouvez compter sur une organisation sans faille et des certifications reconnues.

Enfin, cette qualité c’est une marque de fabrique, un véritable trait de caractère. En tant que Marseillais et fiers de l’être, nous sommes des obsessionnels du service, nous construisons des relations fortes avec nos clients et nos fournisseurs, ces partenariats sont basés sur des valeurs durables.

Une entreprise comme la nôtre doit faire beaucoup plus que multiplier les opérations et se concentrer sur des résultats. Elle doit dépasser les attentes, créer des synergies et motiver l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs avec une politique sociale moderne. Grâce à cette culture d’entreprendre, où chacun est intéressé à la réussite de l’entreprise, une structure peut développer son réseau et partager ses valeurs. C’est cela, pour KINOBE, la création de richesse.

Labels
et certifications :

Révéler toutes
les saveurs du monde

En savoir +

partager le meilleur
de l’exotique

En savoir +

AU CŒUR
DE L’EUROPE

En savoir +

Logistique sur-mesure

En savoir +

D’où viennent nos produits

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

* obligatoire

KINOBÉ GROUPE

Siège social : 2 rue Odette Jasse
Les portes d’Euromed – 13015 Marseille – France
Standard : + 33 (0)4.91.11.18.40
Fax : + 33 (0)4.91.58.33.90